Analyst Coverage

Broker
Analyst
City
ABN AMRO

Marc Hesselink

marc.hesselink@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 628 1527

Amsterdam
Barclays

David Vos

david.vos@barclays.com

+44 207 773 5629

London
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Martin Wilkie

martin.wilkie@citi.com

+44 207 986 4077

London
Degroof Petercam

Marcel Achterberg

M.Achterberg@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20 5735 463

Amsterdam
Goldman Sachs International

Daniela Costa

daniela.costa@gs.com

+44 207 774 8354

London
Independent Minds

Lucy Cottrell

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

+44 207 930 8811

London
ING
Nigel van Putten
nigel.van.putten@ing.com
+31 20 501 3478
Amsterdam
Jefferies International Limited

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8632

London
JP Morgan Cazenove

Andreas Willi

andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 4569

London
KBC Securities

David Vagman

david.vagman@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2 429 30 41

Brussels
Kempen & Co
Philip Scholte
philip.scholte@kempen.com
+31 (0)20 348 8488
Amsterdam
Kepler Cheuvreux

Peter Olofsen

polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20 563 2367

Amsterdam
Morgan Stanley

Ben Uglow

ben.uglow@morganstanley.com

+44 207 425 8750

London
NIBC Markets

Edwin de Jong

Edwin.de.Jong@nibc.com

+31 20 550 8569

Amsterdam
Societe Generale
Alok Katre
alok.katre@sgcib.com
Tel: +91 80 6731 7996
Bangalore
the IDEA!
Maarten Verbeek
maarten@theidea.nl
+31 343 840 151
Cothen
UBS

Sven Weier

sven.weier@ubs.com

+49 69 1369 8278

Frankfurt

Important legal information

Philips Lighting is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Philips Lighting or its management. Philips Lighting does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.

You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website