You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Contact  us

Philips Lighting Innovation labs
High Tech Campus 26
5656 AE Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 40 27 4045
5

innovationlabs@philips.com

 

Route description

Follow us

For general questions related to Philips Innovation labs call:


Ben Broers

Business Development Manager
Phone: +31 40 27 48883
b.m.f.broers@philips.com

Contact our five labs directly  


Electromagnetic Compatibility & Wireless Connectivity lab 
(HTC26)
Contactperson: Tobias Tolle 
Phone: +31 6 31 99 69 76
tobias.tolle@philips.com


Material Analysis lab
 (HTC11)
Contactperson: Marcel Verheijen
Phone: +31 6 21 17 42 27
m.a.verheijen@philips.com


Prototyping lab
 (HTC48)
Contactperson: Frank Bakermans 
Phone: +31 6 23 69 42 35
f.j.j.m.bakermans@philips.com

 

Electronic Design Services lab (HTC26)
Contactperson: Ton van Wanrooij 
Phone: +31 6 22 97 65 92
ton.van.wanrooij@philips.com
 

Reliability lab (HTC7)
Contactperson: Marc Kuilder 
Phone: +31 6 11 00 06 64
marc.kuilder@philips.com

Where are we located on the High Tech Campus Eindhoven:
kaartje_philips_innovation_labs_htce